Faculty of Management Sciences



Dr. Muhammad Asif Khan
Head of Department (Management Sciences)
Professor
Program Manager MS - MS

PhD - Human Resource Management (National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad) - 2009
E-mail: dr.asif@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Mehboob Ahmad
Professor
Program Manager PhD - MS

PhD - Economics (Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan) - 2000
E-mail: dr.mehboob@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. M. Daniel Saeed Pirzada
Associate Professor

PhD - Mechanical Engineering (Washington State University, Pullman, USA) - 2006
E-mail: dr.daniel@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Naveed
Associate Professor

PhD - Finance (University of Technology, Malaysia) - 2014
E-mail: dr.naveed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Zeb Khan
Associate Professor

PhD - Administrative Sciences (Institue of Administrative Sciences, University of the Punjab, Lahore) - 2015
E-mail: dr.zeb@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: dr.zeb@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Shazia Akhtar
Associate Professor

PhD - Human Resource Management (National University of Modern Languages, Islamabad) - 2010
E-mail: dr.shazia@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Fuwad Bashir Awan
Assistant Professor
Program Manager BBA (4th Year) / MBA-Day (36CH)

PhD - Management Science (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) - 2018
E-mail: dr.fuwad@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: dr.fuwad@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Atif Bilal
Assistant Professor
Program Manager EMBA & MHRM

PhD - Management Science (Bahria University, Islamabad) - 2014
E-mail: dr.atif@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: atifbilal.szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Mobeen Ur Rehman

Assistant Professor

PhD - Finance (Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) - 2011
E-mail: Mobeen.rehman@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: Mobeenrehman.szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Shumaila Zeb
Assistant Professor
Program Manager BBA (1st, 2nd & 3rd Year)

PhD - Finance (Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) - 2014
E-mail: dr.shumaila@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: shumailazeb.szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Ayesha Noor
Assistant Professor

PhD - Management Science (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) - 2015
E-mail: dr.ayesha@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Iffat Rasool
Assistant Professor

PhD - Management Science (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) - 2017
E-mail: Dr.iffat@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Amir Zaib Abbasi
Assistant Professor

PhD - Marketing (University Technology Petronas, Malaysia) - 2017
E-mail: dr.amir@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: dr.amir@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Khansa Zaman
Assistant Professor

PhD - Marketing (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) - 2018
E-mail: dr.khansa@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Faryal Razzaq
Assistant Professor

PhD - Management Science (Bahria University, Islamabad) - 2018
E-mail: dr.faryal@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: dr.faryal@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Fatima Ashraf
Assistant Professor

Web profile: fatimashraf.szabist-isb.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Shafiq
Assistant Professor

Web profile: Dr.MuhammadShafiq.szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Amer Riaz Qureshi
Assistant Professor
Program Manager MS-PM

MS - Industrial Engineering (University of Southern California, USA) - 1995
E-mail: amer.riaz@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Ahmed Ali Qureshi
Assistant Professor

MS - Management Science (Capital University of Science & Technology , Islamabad) - 2012
E-mail: ahmed@szabist-isb.edu.pk
MS - Engg. Management (Centre for Advanced Studies in Engineering (CASE), Islamabad)
Web profile: ahmed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Sanaullah Ansari
Assistant Professor

MS - Finance (Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) - 2008
E-mail: sanaullah@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Ahmed Aslam
Lecturer
Program Manager MPM

MPM (Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) - 2012
PMP Certified, ACCA (UK)
E-mail: ahmed.aslam@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: AhmedAslam.szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Zeeshan Hamid
Lecturer
Program Manager BSAF

MS - Finance (Air University, Islamabad) - 2013
E-mail: zeeshan.hamid@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: zeeshan.hamid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Ali Moin
Lecturer

MS - Management Science (Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) - 2014
E-mail: ali.moin@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: ali.moin@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Bilal Ahmad
Lecturer

MSc - Project Management (University of Huddersfield, Huddersfield, UK) - 2013
E-mail: bilal.ahmad@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: bilal.ahmad@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Aziz Ahmed Chaudhry
Lecturer

MBA - Management (Western International University, Arizona, USA (London campus)) - 1991
E-mail: aziz.ahmed@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: Azizahmed.szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Samina Islam
Lecturer

MS - Management Science (COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Attock) - 2014
E-mail: samina.islam@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Web profile: samina.islam@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Sundas Azeem
Lecturer

MS - Human Resource Management (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad.) - 2013
E-mail: sundas.azeem@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: sundasazeem.szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Hassan Zada
Lecturer

MS - Finance (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) - 2015
E-mail: hassan.zada@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: hassanzada.szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. Khalid Abdul Ghafoor
Lecturer

MS - Accounting & Finance (The University of Lahore) - 2016
E-mail: khalid@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: khalid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Syed Shahwar Hussain
Lecturer

MBA - Marketing (University of Western Australia - UWA) - 2011
E-mail: syed.shahwar@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: syed.shahwar@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Mr. M Nabeel Farooq
Lecturer

MS - Marketing and Strategy (University of Warwick, UK) - 2011
E-mail: nabeel.farooq@szabist-isb.pk

Mr. Muddasar Ghani Khwaja
Lecturer

MS - Marketing (Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Islamabad) - 2014
E-mail: muddasar.ghani@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Web profile: muddasar.ghani@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Rubina Mazhar
Lecturer

MS - Project Management ( Masters in International Development from Monash, Australia) - 2015
E-mail: rubina.mazhar@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Web profile: rubina.mazhar@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Saima Saleem
Lecturer

MS - Marketing (Capital University of Science & Technology, Islamabad) - 2011
E-mail: saima.saleem@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Ms. Sana Mumtaz
Lecturer

MBA - Human Resource Management (Air University, Islamabad) - 2015
E-mail: sana.mumtaz@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: sanamumtaz.szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Nayyab Javed
Lecturer

MBA - Finance (COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Abbottabad) - 2012
E-mail: nayyab.javed@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: nayyab.javed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Ms. Riffat Mughal
Lecturer

PhD - Finance (In Process - Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Karachi)
MBA (Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Karachi) - 2012
E-mail: riffat.mughal@szabist-isb.edu.pk
Web profile: RiffatMughal.szabist-isb.edu.pk