For Queries


Management Sciences


Program Manager MS (MS)
Dr. Muhammad Asif Khand
Head of Department (Management Sciences)
dr.asif@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager PhD (MS)
Dr. Mehboob Ahmad
mehboob@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager  MSPM
Mr. Amer Riaz Qureshi
amer.riaz@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager MPM
Mr. Ahmed Aslam
ahmed.aslam@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager MBA-Evening (36, 72 & 90)
Mr. Ali Moin
ali.moin@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager PMBA, EMBA, MHRM
Mr. Atif Bilal
atif.bilal@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager BSAF
Mr. Zeeshan Hamid
zeeshan.hamid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager BBA (1st, 2nd & 3rd Year)
Ms. Shumaila Zeb
shumaila@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager BBA (4th Year) / MBA-Day (36CH)
Ms. Khansa Zaman
khansa.zaman@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Computer Sciences


Program Manager PhD (Computing)
Dr.Muhammad Usman
dr.usman@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager MS (Computing)
Dr. Azhar Mahmood
dr.azhar@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager BS (Computing)
Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Khokhar
nadeem@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Social Sciences


Program Manager MS (SS) / BS (SS)
Dr. Taraq Waheed
Acting Head of Department (Social Sciences)
taraq.waheed@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager MS (DS)
Dr. Shamim A. Sahibzada
shamim@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Media Science


Program Manager Bachelor of Media Science
Mr. Wajid Zulqarnain
wajid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Site Map