For Queries


Management Sciences


Program Manager MS (MS)
Dr. Muhammad Asif Khand
Head of Department (Management Sciences)
dr.asif@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager PhD (MS)
Dr. Mehboob Ahmad
mehboob@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager BBS, PMBA, EMBA, MHRM
Dr. Atif Bilal
atif.bilal@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager  MSPM
Mr. Amer Riaz Qureshi
amer.riaz@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager MPM
Mr. Ahmed Aslam
ahmed.aslam@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager BSAF
Mr. Zeeshan Hamid
zeeshan.hamid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager BBA (1st, 2nd & 3rd Year)
Ms. Shumaila Zeb
shumaila@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager BBA (4th Year) / MBA-Day (36CH)
Mr. Fuwad Bashir Awan
fuwad.bashir@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Computer Sciences



Program Manager PhD (Computing)
Dr.Muhammad Usman
dr.usman@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager MS (Computing)
Dr. Azhar Mahmood
dr.azhar@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Program Manager BS (Computing)
Mr. Muhammad Nadeem Khokhar
nadeem@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Social Sciences


Program Manager MS (SS)
Dr. Taraq Waheed
Acting Head of Department (Social Sciences)
taraq.waheed@szabist-isb.edu.pk


Program Manager MS (DS)
Dr. Abdul Razzaq Khan

Program Manager BS (SS)
Ms. Aliya Abdul Hayee

Program Manager BBS
Dr. Shahid Bashir


Media Science


Program Manager Bachelor of Media Science
Dr. Wajid Zulqarnain
dr.wajid@szabist-isb.edu.pk

Site Map